TFC x BMO Field Fellowship Program

TFC partners with BMO for their Women in Soccer Fellowship program.


Learn more and apply here.


Levi's role as Sound Editor involved:

- Cleanup of recorded dialogue

- Curation and placement of SFX

- Mixing for web and broadcast


Credits:


STARRING:

Bill Manning, Christina Mancini, Alejandra Rueda, Diana Sciacchitano, Elaine Flamenco, Monika Cule, Chris Shewfelt, Melissa Frith, Paola De Cristofaro, Roslynn Thronton and Tania Pedron PARTNERSHIP TEAM - Alexandra Gillan @alexandra.gillan, Yoel Haile @yoelhaile

ACCOUNT LEAD - Eric Dickinson @yeahnofersure DIRECTOR – Jerome Riel @jeromeriel

SUPERVISING PRODUCER – Angela Su @angelassu PRODUCER – Carri Chen @chensquared__ PRODUCTION MANAGER – LaSean Ebanks @closethisappbeforeitstoolate

PRODUCTION COORDINATORS – Jodie Man @jodielman, Joycelin Lai @joycelinlai

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION COORDINATOR – Breanna Wu @xobwu DOP – Jerome Riel @jeromeriel

1ST AC – Ashley Mach @ashley_mach

PHOTOGRAPHER – Melissa Riel @rielmelissa DIT – Adam Hunt @adam.the.dit ART DIRECTOR - Leanne Li @leanneli HMUA ARTIST – Priya Bilkhu @priyakumarihmua

GAFFER – Rohan Painter @painter_rohan SOUND RECORDIST – Adam White @bloorstreetsound PRODUCTION TRUCKING ASSISTANT – Neil Bartolomeu @Neilalphabet

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT – Aishah Ashraf @aishahashraf

EDITOR – Chris Deo @chrisdeofilm, Mimi Vuong @misquared

COLOURIST - Kevin Wu @bykevinwu SOUND DESIGN & MIX - Levi Linton @levixlinton

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All